Officers 2016-17

current officers

Left to right: Mary Jane Heckle, Dianne Hill, Becky Willard, Kay Harward

Committee Chairs

To contact Officers and Committee Chairs, please send an email to MWCSL@matthewswomen.org or call 704-849-5063.

Victorian Teas Coordinator

members setting up for fundraiser Members working on a service project
member serving children's tea A member working at our fundraiser